Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Hockey NSW Staff Members

Chief Executive Officer

Richard Griffiths 

Acting Chief Executive Officer

  • Strategy
  • Governance 
  • Operations


Ph: 0400 233 005


Hockey and Performance

Brent Livermore

Director of Hockey
Madii Himbury Pathway and Performance Officer


Participation and Growth

Allana Neeve

Participation and Growth Manager

  • Participation Programs (Hookin2hockey, Centre of Development, Hockey 5s)
  • School Programs
  • Grant Support
Kurt Lovett Regional Lead - Sydney Metro
Nikki Simpson Regional Lead - Northern
Sharni Barton Regional Lead - Southern
Greg Doolan Regional Lead - Northern Inland
Glenn Johnstone  Regional Lead - Western


Community Development 

Corrina Baldock

Community Development Manager

  • Safe Hockey Lead
  • Coach and Official Education
  • Community Projects
  • Member Services
Rachel Tremain Affliate and Stakeholder Manager
James Burrell Member Services Officer



Janine Knight

Finance Manager

  • Finance Management
  • Payroll
  • Human Resources
Linda Leong  Assistant Accountant


Hockey Operations

Nathan Walker

Hockey Operations Manager
Corey Dehn Masters State Teams & Operations Officer


Marketing and Communications

Lauren Hopper

Marketing and Communications Manager (Hockey NSW and NSW Pride) 

  • Marketing (including digital media)
  • Communications (including newsletter)
  • Commercial (including sponsorship)
Jherome Dulguime Digital and Marketing Coordinator



Morgan Lander Integrity  
Zeke Newman Umpire & Officials Development
Katrina Mulcahy Wellbeing Consultant
Beth Shea Selection Manager